Latest Products http://www.eu-global.com Latest Products 17-07-14 en-us http://www.eu-global.com Activated Carbon http://www.eu-global.com/activated-carbon.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting high grade and excellent range, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards. Based in Sofia(Bulgaria), our organization serves to the varied requirements related to diverse products. Aluminum Ingots http://www.eu-global.com/aluminum-ingots.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is positioned with leading Suppliers in the market, serving customers with the best and finest Aluminum Ingots (99.7%). Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). Copper Cathodes 99.9% http://www.eu-global.com/copper-cathodes-99-9.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of experts is capable of entertaining the voluminous orders in shortest time possible. Established in Sofia(Bulgaria), we are capable of catering to the demands of the customers within the committed time. Industrial Filter http://www.eu-global.com/industrial-filter.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Sofia(Bulgaria), ours is the name reckoned for providing quality products at competitive price. Emerged as an eminent Supplier, we are well-known for dispatching the comprehensive range of Industrial Filter. Rail Scrap http://www.eu-global.com/rail-scrap.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Now purchase Rail Scrap at highly affordable prices from us. We are its well-known supplier in the country. We are immensely recognized for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame and at desired Sofia(Bulgaria). White Pine Wood http://www.eu-global.com/white-pine-wood.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have catered to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Sofia(Bulgaria). As a trusted name, we strictly follow all quality measures and cross check every product at different stages. Zinc Alloy http://www.eu-global.com/zinc-alloy.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on time delivery. Since, we have stringent quality control policies, our entire range of products are trusted throughout the industry. Alfalfa Hay Bales http://www.eu-global.com/alfalfa-hay-bales.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Sofia(Bulgaria) based entity and have become a primary choice of the buyers owing to our timeliness. We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep a huge stock for furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients.   Details : Origin - Egypt Payment - L/C 100% at sight Millberry Copper Wire Scrap http://www.eu-global.com/millberry-copper-wire-scrap.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can rest assured for the safety of their financial details, along with quickness in payment processing. We supply Millberry Copper Wire Scrap which can be used as raw material in production of numerous items. We are known for providing a qualitative array of products and thus our entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. Decorative Doors http://www.eu-global.com/decorative-doors.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With meticulousness, hard work and commitment, our organization has developed in order to become a reputed trader in Sofia(Bulgaria). We will not let you wait much, as we have trustworthy shipping facilities available to deliver the same in set time. Refined Sunflower Oil http://www.eu-global.com/refined-sunflower-oil.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a trustworthy name based in Sofia(Bulgaria) and offering products to diverse Sofia(Bulgaria)s. We use seeds of organically grown sunflower plant to manufacture Refined Sunflower Oil and make it available in air-sealed and leak-proof packaging. We ensure complete contentment to the clients by delivering only flawless range of goods as we store the complete batch in our capacious warehousing unit that is well-structured and maintained. Used Cooking Oil http://www.eu-global.com/used-cooking-oil.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we believe in client's supremacy, we decide the acceptable payment methods at the time of undertaking the agreement/contract. Our supplied, Used Cooking Oil is hygienically processed before packaging and has zero adulteration. Moreover, our payment processing methods are secured. One of the major concerns of the organization is to make available only quality approved products to the buyers and thus we check the entire range at all stages.